K

Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Adresse: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Mardi 20 août 2019 - mardi 31 déc. 2019

88 %

52 de 59 recommandé
  • "Sur la base de votre expérience récente, recommanderiez-vous cette prestation à un ami ?"

    Les 59 dernières réponses de clients:

    • Oui

      88%

    • Non

      12%

  • Avis général

    • "Oui"
      52
    • "Non"
      7
  • "Hop on and Off Bus"

    samedi 10 août 2019

    "The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I ..."

Laetus972
France

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 18 août 2019

Mis à part le manque de courtoisie du chauffeur, un tour agréable dans les rues de Toulouse avec une vue sur les principaux lieux à visiter.

4  Avis général

Koyuki
Canada

"Hop on and Off Bus"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté samedi 10 août 2019

The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I would like to say "Thank you" to her.

5  Avis général

HUNEAU ML
France

1   Épouvantable  Commenté jeudi 25 juil. 2019

Qualité très mauvaise de la sonorisation, commentaires peu audibles. Principe hop-off, hop-off non respecté (couple d'étrangers n'a pu descendre du bus au lieu souhaité malgré des bras levés et des interpellations du chauffeur par d'autres passagers.

Profondément déçus de cette prestation.

1  Avis général

Malic
France

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 21 juil. 2019

Tour intéressant. Une grande majorité des édifices principaux a été passée en revue.

Toutefois l'accompagnement musical est plutôt monotone voire endormant... Dommage.

4  Avis général

Michael
Royaume-Uni

"AN EXCELLENT WAY TO SEE THE CITY"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 27 juin 2019

We really enjoyed this trip around Toulouse; the driver was very friendly and helpful

The commentary-style in English is a matter of opinion-the most informal I have heard in my many similar bus trips.

It was very chatty and gave some personal details-my son is 30 and liked it; I am older and would have preferred a bit more of the history side without the quips.

However do not let that put you off-as I said it is matter of opinion and the nice leisurely ride around the city was the important part.

5  Avis général


Royaume-Uni

"Pleasant Ride"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté mardi 25 juin 2019

Guide was very helpful with instructions and drove very well allowing us to see sights. Commentary is short on Toulouse history with too many quiet sections were more info could be given,

4  Avis général

Johan
Afrique du Sud

"Toulouse The pink city"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté samedi 22 juin 2019

It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get to the tourism office for our welcome card. The tourism office staff was so friendly and was willing to answer any questions. Really agreT experience overall off the city.

5  Avis général

therpa
Belgique

"bad activity"

2   Mauvais  Commenté mardi 11 juin 2019

first of all it is not hop on hop off you have too wait one hour for a bus it does not stop at all the places

you have guess where the bus stops there are no indication

2  Avis général

Christiane
France

"séjour culturel "

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté samedi 18 mai 2019

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le Pass Tourisme, la gentillesse de tous même dans les rues où nous avons flânés. sur 3 jours nous n’avons pas eu le temps de tout voir alors nous reviendrons !!

5  Avis général

M-Rose
France

"En bus vue dominante"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté samedi 4 mai 2019

Très bien

5  Avis général