Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Adresse: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Jeudi 13 déc. 2018 - lundi 31 déc. 2018

85 %

29 de 34 recommandé
  • "Sur la base de votre expérience récente, recommanderiez-vous cette prestation à un ami ?"

    Les 34 dernières réponses de clients:

    • Oui

      85%

    • Non

      15%

  • Avis général

    • "Oui"
      29
    • "Non"
      5
  • "Visite de la cité de l espace "

    dimanche 9 sept. 2018

    "A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses "


Argentine

"Casi una estafa"

1   Épouvantable  Commenté lundi 12 nov. 2018

No había clara señalización de la parada del bus. Estuve mucho tiempo dando vueltas por la zona. Pregunté a unos policías que me informaron que no lo conocían. Los lugareños tampoco lo conocían, salvo uno que dijo haber visto un bus descapotado pero en temporada veraniega.

Un verdadero fiasco. Pagué por una excursión que no pude realizar.

Jamás recomendaría esta empresa a mis amistades.

1  Avis général


Royaume-Uni

3   Moyen  Commenté samedi 20 oct. 2018

This was a hop on hop off bus trip, but with no chance to hop off. The bus only stopped for red traffic lights. We had thought it would be nice to get off on the other side of the river and explore then get the next bus on the route. But we were unable to do this, and after the hour trip were back where we started. Not the day exploring Toulouse that we were expecting

3  Avis général

Geordieflyer
Royaume-Uni

"Good way to start your visit"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté mardi 9 oct. 2018

I always recommend people do a brief sightseeing tour of a city before planning longer trips to the landmarks highlighted.

Good commentary, trip a bit short (80mins). Unfortunately the weather was against me on the day I did the tour so the bus roof was closed, meaning getting photographs without reflection was largely impossible.

4  Avis général

Debbie
Royaume-Uni

"Worth a go"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté mercredi 26 sept. 2018

Whilst the tour isn't as exciting or as special as some you will do in European cities, it was worth the time and the price of the tickets as it gives you a good feel for Toulouse.

4  Avis général

Régine
France

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 9 sept. 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Avis général

Patrick delcroix
France

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 3 sept. 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Avis général

Bacara
France

3   Moyen  Commenté dimanche 19 août 2018

Je trouve que le circuit s’est fait rapidement,même pas vu le capitole, il était précisé qu’on pouvait aller sur la péniche violette,c’était fermée, nous regrettons beaucoup cette visite.

3  Avis général

CrankySolo
Australie

"Waste of time and money"

2   Mauvais  Commenté jeudi 9 août 2018

Due to the high temperatures in France I was looking forward to being driven to the main attractions of Toulouse via the hop-on hop-off service. The driver barely stopped at the designated stops in-line with the audio to make it clear where to get on and off. The bus also drove past me standing at one of the stops, where the attraction was actually closed!!!

In the hour you have to wait for the next bus you could walk to the next main attraction on the route.

The audio is also not very informative of the overall history of the town or main attractions.

2  Avis général

Marie61
France

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 22 juil. 2018

Découvrir Toulouse d'une manière sympathique.

4  Avis général

André
France

"Tour de la ville très intéressant et complet"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 19 juil. 2018

Permet de balayer l'essentiel des sites historiques et touristiques de la ville. Une petite remise en état de fonctionnement de tous les branchements casques audio serait nécessaire pour permettre aux visiteurs comme au chauffeur de ne pas se trouver en difficultés pour satisfaire toutes les connexions.

5  Avis général