Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Adresse: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Date: Vendredi 19 oct. 2018 - lundi 31 déc. 2018

90 %

28 de 31 recommandé
  • "Sur la base de votre expérience récente, recommanderiez-vous cette prestation à un ami ?"

    Les 31 dernières réponses de clients:

    • Oui

      90%

    • Non

      10%

  • Avis général

    • "Oui"
      28
    • "Non"
      3
  • "Visite de la cité de l espace "

    dimanche 9 sept. 2018

    "A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses "

Geordieflyer
Royaume-Uni

"Good way to start your visit"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté mardi 9 oct. 2018

I always recommend people do a brief sightseeing tour of a city before planning longer trips to the landmarks highlighted.

Good commentary, trip a bit short (80mins). Unfortunately the weather was against me on the day I did the tour so the bus roof was closed, meaning getting photographs without reflection was largely impossible.

4  Avis général

Debbie
Royaume-Uni

"Worth a go"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté mercredi 26 sept. 2018

Whilst the tour isn't as exciting or as special as some you will do in European cities, it was worth the time and the price of the tickets as it gives you a good feel for Toulouse.

4  Avis général

Régine
France

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 9 sept. 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Avis général

Patrick delcroix
France

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 3 sept. 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Avis général

Bacara
France

3   Moyen  Commenté dimanche 19 août 2018

Je trouve que le circuit s’est fait rapidement,même pas vu le capitole, il était précisé qu’on pouvait aller sur la péniche violette,c’était fermée, nous regrettons beaucoup cette visite.

3  Avis général

CrankySolo
Australie

"Waste of time and money"

2   Mauvais  Commenté jeudi 9 août 2018

Due to the high temperatures in France I was looking forward to being driven to the main attractions of Toulouse via the hop-on hop-off service. The driver barely stopped at the designated stops in-line with the audio to make it clear where to get on and off. The bus also drove past me standing at one of the stops, where the attraction was actually closed!!!

In the hour you have to wait for the next bus you could walk to the next main attraction on the route.

The audio is also not very informative of the overall history of the town or main attractions.

2  Avis général

Marie61
France

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 22 juil. 2018

Découvrir Toulouse d'une manière sympathique.

4  Avis général

André
France

"Tour de la ville très intéressant et complet"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 19 juil. 2018

Permet de balayer l'essentiel des sites historiques et touristiques de la ville. Une petite remise en état de fonctionnement de tous les branchements casques audio serait nécessaire pour permettre aux visiteurs comme au chauffeur de ne pas se trouver en difficultés pour satisfaire toutes les connexions.

5  Avis général


France

"excellent moyen de visiter le premier jour"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 3 juin 2018

La conductrice du bus très aimable !

5  Avis général

Woodson
Canada

"An easy way to get an overview of Toulouse in 90 mins"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 6 mai 2018

During the first few days visiting a new city, we always take advantage of the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours to get a good sense of the city and find out where we want to spend more time on. We visited Toulouse in May. The Hop-on Hop-off bus runs only every 2 hours (every hour on weekends). The driver is very good at navigating the very narrow an congested streets. It is a small bus with very comfortable seats and seat belts - not a double-decker usually found in other cities.

4  Avis général